Skip to main content
 
Click for Calendar
Click for Food Service
Click for Bully Report
Newfield Schools - click for home
 

Team 6

6th Grade 2021-2022

Please contact the teacher directly if you have questions about the class!  

Course 

Instructor  

Contact Information 

Math

Mr. Peter Holm

pholm@newfieldschools.org 

 

ELA

Mrs. Holly Lewis

hlewis@newfieldschools.org    

(607) 331-3074

Math/ELA

Co-Teacher

Ms. Caitlyn Sanguinito

csanguinito@newfieldschools.org  

S.S.

Mr. Juraj Gavurnik

jgavurnik@newfieldschools.org 

 

Science/

Computers

Mrs. Anita Ching

aching@newfieldschools.org  

315-370-9159  

(Google Voice; text or call)

Music/

Chorus

Mr. Adam Tarpey

atarpey@newfieldschools.org 

 

Band

Ms. Sharon Powell

Mrs. Ann-Marie Thayer

spowell@newfieldschools.org  

athayer@newfieldschools.org

Physical Education

Ms. Nicole Kotaska

Mr. Dave Green

nkotaska@newfieldschools.org   

dgreen@newfieldschools.org  

Health

Mrs. Alison Fellows (Grunder)

agrunder@newfieldschools.org  

 

Careers

Ms. Barbara Mott

bmott@newfieldschools.org  

 

 

 
 
 
CONTACT
Mr. Eric Hartz, Superintendent
District Office
247 Main Street, Newfield, NY 14867

Phone: (607) 564-9955
footer logo