Skip to main content
 
Click for Calendar
Click for Food Service
Click for Bully Report
Click for Twitter
Newfield Schools - click for home
 
Varsity Indoor Track Schedule 2017-2018 
 
 
Sat., Nov. 25 @ SUNY Cortland                        9am
Sat., Dec. 9 @ Ithaca College                          9am
Fri., Dec. 15 @ Ithaca College                          5pm
Wed., Dec. 27 @SUNY Cortland                         9am
Thur., Dec. 28 @ SUNY Cortland                        9am
Sat., Jan. 13 @ Cornell                                     9am
Fri., Jan. 19 @ Ithaca College                         5pm
Sat., Feb. 3 @ Cornell  Sectionals                  9am
Sat., Feb. 24 @ Cornell  State Qualifier            9am
Sat., Mar. 3 @ Staten Island    State Meet (TBD)